March Update

Well, I have decided that every month I will give an update on what I am doing currently. Currently, I’m reading the city of a thousand dolls and Nirvana in fire or Lang Ya Bang, and that I will be posting a review once I finish both of this before I move on to the next.

Currently on my watch list that is watchable will be The Imperial Doctesss and I will be catching up on it once it reaches the June holidays. Also on my to read list which will be refreshed once I return my books to the library. Unfortunately school has been making me really busy and that I will also catch up on the legend of Zu.

Sweet Dreams Postings from DreamingMt

Leave a Reply

